Orient Asia Lines Home page
 
Show All Persian/Arabian Gulf Red Sea Trade Mediterranean Trade




Contact Us



Orient Asia Lines Limited ( Head Office )
C/O Lighthouse Navigation Co.,Ltd.
87/2 All Seasons Place Unit 4403 CRC Tower 44/F
Wireless Rd, Lumpinee, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330
Thailand Tel: + 66 2 654 3100





Mr. Ivar Harald Saus
Tel: + 66 2 654 3884, 654 3885 , Fax: +66 2 654 3101
Mobile: +66 81 833 3549 , Email: oal@orientasialines.com
Skype: ivar_saus

Mr. Thomas Roepke
Tel: +852 2868 6859 ,Fax: +852 2524 2026
Mobile: +852 601 85785 ,MSN: thomas_roepke88@hotmail.com





Mr. Noppol Wattama
Tel: +66 2 654 3884, 654 3885 , Mobile +66 81 860 1722
Email: oal@orientasialines.com , MSN: nop164@hotmail.com





Capt. Charin Nuannim
Tel: +66 2 654 3884, 654 3885, Mobile: +66 81 371 2396
Email: ops@orientasialines.com

Capt. Thanin Thanomsub
Tel: +66 2 654 3884, 654 3885, Mobile: +66 91 578 1866
Email: ops@orientasialines.com

Capt. Kittisak Karnchanakit
Tel: +66 2 654 3884, 654 3885, Mobile: +66 81 987 2133
Email: ops@orientasialines.com





Mr. Jacques Cremer
Hoger Einde Noord 28, 1191 AC Ouderkerk a/d Amstel, the Netherlands
Tel: +31 20 6846656




Mr. Wisse de Jonge
Tel: +66 2 654 3101
Email: claims@orientasialines.com




Orient Asia Lines (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
Lot B1325, 13th Floor, Wisma Merdeka,
Phase II, Tower Block, Jalan Tun Razak,
P.O. Box 231, 88000 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah




Mr. Raymond Ling - Managing Director
Tel: +60 198339253 ,
Email: raymond.ling@oalmy.com





Mr. Victor Chieng - Accounts Executive
Email: ling@oalmy.com





Mr. Chan Tiem Tieck - Marketing cum Operation Executive
Tel: +60 13 8178177 ,
Email: operation@oalmy.com





Orient Asia Lines (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
Suite B-7-16, 7th Floor, VOX Tower,
Southgate Commercial Center,
No. 2, Jalan Dua, Off Jalan Chan Sow Lin,
55200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel : +60 3 9226 3699
Fax : +60 3 9226 3799




Miss Fong Fei Mee - General Manager
Tel: +60 12 3859515 ,
Email: fong@oalmy.com






Miss Balbir Kaur - Senior Customer Service & Sales Executive
Tel: +60 12 685 1619,
Email: balbir@oalmy.com




Submit enquiry:

Contact :
Subject :
Detail :
Your Name :
Your Email :
 






Photo Gallery